Latest Products http://www.acraventures.com Latest Products Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:46:57 +0530 en-us http://www.acraventures.com Candle Votives http://www.acraventures.com/candle-votives.htm http://www.acraventures.com/candle-votives.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Votives are used to lighten the candle, in all celebrations to create an ambiance to the occasions. The Candle Votives, offered by us, allow the candle to burn for longer duration. Our Candle Votives can also used for several purposes like gifting, decoration and more. We are a trusted Candle Votives Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Hurricane Lanterns http://www.acraventures.com/hurricane-lanterns.htm http://www.acraventures.com/hurricane-lanterns.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge variety of beautiful Hurricane Lanterns for the customers. Our Hurricane Lanterns are ideal for decoration and gifting purposes. Available in different designs and sizes, these Hurricane Lanterns are highly demanded across the globe. Our Hurricane Lanterns are a perfect blend of conventional and modern touch. Tealight Candle Holders http://www.acraventures.com/tealight-candle-holders.htm http://www.acraventures.com/tealight-candle-holders.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enlighten The Tea Light; Darken The Ambiance; Place This Product Near The Wall; The Effect Is Spell Bonding; Accelerating Your Sacred Senses; Creating Harmony With Your Deity; You Will Be Amazed With The Calming Effect; Connecting your Soul To Your Divine. Flicker Lamps http://www.acraventures.com/flicker-lamps.htm http://www.acraventures.com/flicker-lamps.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Flicker Lamps to the customers across the globe. The Twinkling Glass Lamps, feature elegant designs right now we have 14 of them and can also be availed in customized designs, This particular product finds high TRP with corporates & Home decorators. The Stencil in which Tea light is enlightened & kept inside the Frosted Glass after a few moments the Twinkling/Flickering of flame Makes the highlighted Divine dance to its Tune just creating Magic Moments. Wrought Iron Candle Stands http://www.acraventures.com/wrought-iron-candle-stands.htm http://www.acraventures.com/wrought-iron-candle-stands.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Wrought Iron Candle Stands Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We bring forth a huge gamut of Wrought Iron Candle Stands which is inclusive of Aladdin Type Wrought Iron Candle Stand, Exotic Type Wrought Iron Candle Stand, Light Bridge Type Wrought Iron Candle Stand, Marvel Type Wrought Iron Candle Stand, Sunrisers Type Wrought Iron Candle Stand and Religious Type Wrought Iron Candle Stand. Our Wrought Iron Candle Stands feature precise detailing. Iron Multipurpose Holder http://www.acraventures.com/iron-multipurpose-holder.htm http://www.acraventures.com/iron-multipurpose-holder.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Iron Multipurpose Holder is exquisitely designed to give a touch to your ethnic side. Use your imagination it could be a Trendy Pen holder at one stance showing your attitude; on other hand you can use it as an office tool to arrange all your scrambled objects. Use it as an artistic tool to keep your brushes & other Articles. You can even use it as cutlery stand. All your Pooja Agarbatties, Ash Catcher, Bell or other related things can neatly be put together. You can even burn a candle to turn it into a votive. Our Iron Multipurpose Holder is available in five most imaginative designs viz. Snow-Flakes, Heartz, Aum, Swastika & Ganesha. The art of colouring is recognized all over world and is known as Patina Finish. This is the most imaginative international product for you from us and marketed under the brand name Axis. Aromatherapy Oil Burner http://www.acraventures.com/aromatherapy-oil-burner.htm http://www.acraventures.com/aromatherapy-oil-burner.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to exclusive Aromatherapy Oil Burner offered by us. The aromatic moments powered by Aromatherapy Oil Burners is an age old formula that stimulates & enlighten the mind & body. Just burn the Aromatherapy Oil Burner and as fragrant oil in water warms up it releases a very pleasant aroma around you. You will be amazed at the powerful calming effect of the aroma that will directly connect to your soul. The Aromatherapy Oil Burner is exquisitely formed for you by the ancient science of Ayurveda. Sense its reviving, invigorating energy as you are brought into harmony with nature. Our Aromatherapy Oil Burner is marketed under brand name AXIS. Electric Aroma Oil Burner http://www.acraventures.com/electric-aroma-oil-burner.htm http://www.acraventures.com/electric-aroma-oil-burner.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of highly efficient Electric Aroma Oil Burner. It is crafted using the finest quality raw materials and is highly effective in infusing scintillating aroma that creates a rejuvenating environment. Our Electric Aroma Oil Burner is available in different colors and at very affordable rates. We are also capable of meeting bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Ceramic Aroma Oil Burner http://www.acraventures.com/ceramic-aroma-oil-burner.htm http://www.acraventures.com/ceramic-aroma-oil-burner.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Aroma Oil Burner http://www.acraventures.com/glass-aroma-oil-burner.htm http://www.acraventures.com/glass-aroma-oil-burner.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Shadow Diya http://www.acraventures.com/mdf-shadow-diya.htm http://www.acraventures.com/mdf-shadow-diya.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Shadow Diya http://www.acraventures.com/metal-shadow-diya.htm http://www.acraventures.com/metal-shadow-diya.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shadow Tea Light Candle Stand http://www.acraventures.com/shadow-tea-light-candle-stand.htm http://www.acraventures.com/shadow-tea-light-candle-stand.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Light Pyramids http://www.acraventures.com/tea-light-pyramids.htm http://www.acraventures.com/tea-light-pyramids.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Light Candle Diwali Diyas http://www.acraventures.com/tea-light-candle-diwali-diyas.htm http://www.acraventures.com/tea-light-candle-diwali-diyas.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Combo Tea Light Holder Candle http://www.acraventures.com/combo-tea-light-holder-candle.htm http://www.acraventures.com/combo-tea-light-holder-candle.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530